Many me

My new obsession… multiple me in 1 photo! Inspired by a photo I saw once a long time ago, of a guy with multiple copies of himself in a single shot photo. It had him playing ping pong with himself, while the others were just doing random stuff all around his room. Apparently, he got bored and decided to play with himself lol

I’m not sure what got me into doing this recently, but I as well got bored one day and decided to do this. People have been asking how I did it, but I ain’t gonna tell 🙂 No one taught me this, i just had an idea and tried it… and it worked 🙂

:)
🙂
Avast be free
Click to vote for this picture on the “Avast be free” photo contest
This is what happens when the office opens late in the morning
This is what happens when the office opens late in the morning

Image

In other news… my “1 Second Everyday” video for May will be uploaded soon. Don’t forget to check it out on my Youtube page here: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCl7XyUJOAUSPvF9JU4W5Nzg

Avast Pro Antivirus 2015 Banner
Get Avast Pro Antivirus 2015 with 30% off!

2 thoughts on “Many me

    • Kheme July 11, 2013 / 10:25

      Thanks 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

