Highway Thoughts: September 12th 2013

My youtube playlist is so awesome i wish i had unlimited internet and youtube on my nokia 101 so i can enjoy my music on the go 😦

Just passed by the hospital… I don’t remember when last i was here for something major

Random police inspection… Checking driver’s documents for dropping off a passenger at the wrong place

Left my lip balm in the bus 😦

Thank you Jesus!

Start of a good meal
Start of a good meal

I officially ‘hate’ microsoft now! Visual studio is freaking limiting… Just like other microsoft products! I’m very pissed!!

Not everything should be fancy… I believe in the simplicity of things

People with generally unrealistic expectations usually end up disappointed, and thus unhappy

Just saw… rayban glasses (all models) for 250tl at shop near Merit Lefkosa 🙂

Pazar gunu aklim da… Bekleyemiyom

Normally, at this time, we’d be in bostanci. But we just left Lefkosa

Normally at this time, i’m arriving Lefke. Meanwhile, we’re yet to leave guzelyurt

Leave a Reply

