Highway Thoughts: September 22nd 2014

On my way to my Sunday morning swimming and i see my favorite akva driver… He’s got a clk benz!

naaa… I think I’d rather wait for the official #BBM for android to be released 🙂

Even the Turkish students are looking for houses

The truth is that, sometimes, people tend to forget that word does NOT revolve around them. Just that… Some forget more often than others

Thank God, the trash collectors just came 🙂 #NONEcleanup

Thank you all for coming out for tie #NONEcleanup it was fun… See you guys next week!

So someone challenged me that he could hack my website easy… Let’s see how long it would take him 🙂

Tesekkur ederim size 🙂

Lefke… The city where the old sleep late and wake early… I love this place!

Mehn… Nothing beats natural light!

Dinner
Dinner
Leave a Reply

