Reason #3 why I love my job

Reasons why I LOVE my job…

Reason #3: Sometimes, it takes hours or even days to solve a ridiculously simple problem

In my line of work, as a programmer, it could take me hours, days, or even weeks to realize that the problem was just a dot in the wrong place, or semicolon in the wrong place or wrong line. Sometimes, I would have to revert my codes and undo hours and sometimes days of coding, in an attempt to solve the problem.

You must have seen photos like the one below, if you’re a developer. Most developers and programmers can relate with this 🙂

 

Semicolon nightmare
Semicolon nightmare

 

One thought on “Reason #3 why I love my job

Leave a Reply

