Start-up Import Company in Israel

Let's help Rachel star her Import Company in Israel
Let’s help Rachel star her Import Company in Israel

I wanted to share this page with me followers. A charming young lady I met while working at a hotel in Summer 2010 is starting up her own business in Israel. She’s an American who moved to Israel about the same time I moved to Cyprus, and how she’s trying to raise funds to start her own company. I’ve made a very little donation, and I would like you to donate as little or as much as you can, as well as share her page with friends.

Please follow here: http://www.gofundme.com/dawnimports

Leave a Reply

