Reason #5 why I love my job

Reasons why I LOVE my job…

Reason #5: A seemingly simple problem can be estimated to take minutes to solve, and end up taking days to solve. On the other hand, a seemingly difficult problem can be estimated to take days to solve, and end up being solved in hours

There have been times when a problem arises, I take a look and say “ha! It’ll only take a minute!” And then I end up struggling for a solution for the next couple of hours.

Often times, the solution may be simple but a complete turnaround of my codes may be necessary for me the figure out the solution, like I explained here: Reason #3 why I love my job

On the other hand, there have been cases where I estimate months to finish a project, and I find myself completing it within 7 days, lol

It’s one of the reasons why I love my job 🙂

Leave a Reply

