Symmetric Kheme

Left OR Right?
Left OR Right?

Today, a friend of mine posted something on facebook, about a photographer who made symmetric photos of people using only the left side and only the right sides of their faces. The idea is to see which side of your face is your “better side”. Funny enough, I had watched a video where an artist did the sketching of both sides, and the people’s reactions to both sides of their faces. After I saw her photos, the video made sense to me, and I decided to do mine.

So… Left or Right… which do you prefer?

2 thoughts on “Symmetric Kheme

  1. Caroline February 15, 2014 / 23:00

    I prefer the left. Cos… it looks so you.

    Like

    • Kheme February 16, 2014 / 00:59

      So according to you, my left side is my better side

      Like

Leave a Reply

