Mercedes Benz Magic Body Control

I first heard about this new suspension technology sometime towards the end of 2013 (November or December). However, the video above is what I find more fascinating than the technology itself. On the YouTube page of that video, someone commented saying “The best suspension! Ever!” and that comment prompted this post!

And let me just say… I’m totally disappointed!!! As a kid, I was very inquisitive and asked a lot of questions. When I understood car suspensions or “shock absorbers”, I automatically expected them to work exactly like this “magic body”. So yes, I’m disappointed that it’s taken this long to actually get car suspensions right!

Your comments please

Leave a Reply

