Problem with Yahoo! Mail :(

This has been going on since the new Yahoo! last year.

I wake up in the morning to check my emails and I see this:

Yahoo! Mail problem
Yahoo! Mail problem

Initially when it started, I couldn’t check my mail for 2 days. Then I tried logging out and back in again, it worked. But that was the last time that worked lol

Thereafter, it happened again and since logging out and back in didn’t work, I tried accessing it via the mobile site (http://m.yahoo.com) and it worked twice.

Now, I log out and log in, it doesn’t work. I access it from the mobile site, then log out there and log back in via the mobile site, and it still doesn’t work. Yahoo! maybe it’s just my mailbox alone, but it sucks… please fix!

Is anyone else experiencing issues like this!?

Leave a Reply

