It’s Official… Invitation to Publish on LinkedIn

About 2 weeks ago, I talked about the new blogging/publishing platform that LinkedIn was rolling out. Since the project was still in it’s beta phase, they only gave a hand full of people the opportunity to try it out before the rest of the world.

Shortly after I found out about the news, I shared the information here on my blog and I applied. A friend of mine, after reading about it on my blog, applied, and got invited to publish the next day. Well, I wasn’t surprised because she blogs professionally (while I don’t).

Nevertheless, I checked my email this morning to find this

Invitation to Publish on LinkedIn
Invitation to Publish on LinkedIn
Leave a Reply

