Track your productivity with RescueTime

If you’re having problems tracking what you do with your time, you may want to try this app. I’ve been using RescueTime for a while now, and it has helped me to consciously track how I spend my time online.

Install, setup the browser extension and configure your distraction or productive activities, and you’re ready to go! For instance, look at my productivity for last week. I set a target of at least 2 hours per day on distractions (facebook, youtube, etc.) and at least 2 hours of actual work (coding, websites, etc.)

If you want to track how you spend your time, especially online, then I would highly recommend this app.

Rescue Time
Rescue Time

 

What time management or time tracking software do you use? Please share

Leave a Reply

