Good Times

Appreciate the Good Times

Invest your time in creating good times, or “moments” that are memorable, so that later in life, you can remember them and re-live that moment again.

This was something I read many years ago, and even though I cannot remember what it said word-for-word, this was the meaning to took from it. And, this has been one of the ways I remain happy. I know “good times” when they happen and I often take a moment to appreciate that moment and let it sink, so that I can always recall that moment in mind with details, and experience those good times again.

One thought on “Good Times

Leave a Reply

