Momsi & Popsi

The ParentsAppreciate your old-man, and his wife too

I just got off the phone conversation with a friend during which I was reminiscing about my younger days. Even though I still sometimes blame my parents for a lot of things, I still very much appreciate them. My consolation is that I do not give them stress, at least and I still somehow happen to remain the most favorite offspring, after all these years. I have definitely given them so much to tolerate all these years, but still… thank God for my old-man, and his wife too. They are largely responsible for who I am today, and therefore, I cannot say I know what it is to live without parents. Therefore, I am grateful!

One thought on “Momsi & Popsi

Leave a Reply

