I believe in God!

FaithWe will all believe in God, sooner or later

Recently I thought about 2 non-religious reasons to believe in God, but despite that I have always seen the hands of God in many different aspects of my life. I’m not sure how life would without him, even though many believe God is only in the mind. And like someone said recently

We live on a planet that revolves around the sun, a planet around which a moon revolves, and the moon controls the tides here on earth… and you say there is no God!?

What I believe is real and I’ve experienced real encounters, but above all… I thank God that I believe in God.

Leave a Reply

