Sometimes we need to remember our capabilities

Every once in a while, I like to remind myself of what I can do, what I’m capable of. To do so, I give myself trivial tasks that test how creative I am or might be. They often happen at random as I see an opportunity.

Like on this day, as shown in the photos below, I destroyed my old ATM card but decided to make it into a puzzle after cutting it up into pieces. It took me a while, but I was able to piece it back together. I haven’t done a jigsaw puzzle in ages.

You can take a look at some other tests I give myself on my Facebook album here:
https://www.facebook.com/Kheme/media_set?set=a.397825412554.176290.710827554

What do you do to remind you of your capabilities?

2 thoughts on “Sometimes we need to remember our capabilities

Leave a Reply

