Forex Trading in 2015

So yea, I want to resume forex trading sometime in 2015. In 2013, I started demo trading for (click here to see) and I did so well that followers suggest that I switch to live trading. And so I did, but it didn’t go too well for me though. I traded live in 2013 and in 2014, until I lost about all my money due to lack of focus.

Meta Trader 4

Now I started demo trading again and I’m taking the suggestion of a fellow forex trader friend. He suggested we demo trade for a few months, consistently, in order to establish a proper trading habit and strategy. This makes a lot of sense because I’ve always been too excited or impatient to try out a trading strategy religiously.

When I get down to it, I will be posting regularly about my trades either daily, weekly or as often as I trade.

If you trade forex, what are you plans, goals or targets for 2015? Please comment below.

Leave a Reply

