DeQeo Consulting

DeQeo ConsultingStudy Abroad Agency

They say that a well optimized website is like a salesman that never sleeps. I believe this is correct and www.deqeoconsulting.info is evidence of that for me. I know I haven’t even put in as much effort as is required for the website, but it still amazes me how well it works. I literally have to do NOTHING and the leads keep flowing in daily. It amazes me yet, and I’m thankful because I know of cases were more time, money and resources are put into websites that yield little or no leads. I thank God that my efforts though, are not in vain.

You can learn about my Study Abroad Agency here: www.deqeoconsulting.info

Leave a Reply

