The “Computer Guy”

Computer GuyThe “Computer Guy”

Most people know me as the “Computer Guy” or “Website Guy” or something else related with computers. Someone even referred to me as the “go-to” guy whenever she has computer problems.

Years ago before I moving to Cyprus, my name was probably to most called out name in the house. If electricity is gone, you hear my name. If electricity is back, you hear my name. If there is a problem somewhere, you hear my name. If there is a new gadget, device or equipment… well, you get the idea. So one day I raised an objection and my father responded saying… you are a “utility person” and that’s why we call you most times.

Now when I think of the number of things I’m good at, I just thank God.

Leave a Reply

