Sixth Sense

Sixth SenseSixth Sense

I’ve always had this inner voice, feeling or “6th sense” that guides me or directs me at certain times. It sometimes lets me know when I’m about to make a bad decision. It also lets me know the outcomes of things concerning people around me. I’m still not 100% sure what to call it, but I call it “a feeling”. Some people say it’s the Holy Spirit, others say it’s the Voice of God while some call it my spirit self.

It is always specific, and usually with a single message and no explanations. I has never been wrong. There were times in my life when I didn’t listen to this voice, and I had deep regrets. Ever since the last time I failed to listen, I always obey and do as instructed, and I’ve had no regrets. I don’t know if others experience something like this, but I honestly thank God for that voice in my head.

What do you think this is?

One thought on “Sixth Sense

Leave a Reply

