Little Victories

The Little VictoriesTo “The Little Victories”

Over a years ago, I counted the 6th reason why I loved my job as the little successes that happen while I work, the little victories. I was reminded about this because Blue Fox Technology was selected among the top 20 Startups for The Wolves Summit “The Pit(ch) Challenge” taking place in Poland and we announced it on social media yesterday. It reminded me of the other smaller competitions we won, and I call them little victories. We didn’t win the world cup, but it was something, and it felt good. I’m grateful for the little victories that I experience from time to time in my life, whether it’s figure out a bug in my codes, or our company qualifying for a competition in Viena.

Appreciate, and if possible, celebrate the little victories in your life.

3 thoughts on “Little Victories

  1. Gideon Omuta February 16, 2015 / 15:25

    Congratulations on your nomination for The Wolves Summit. I pray you win big

    Liked by 1 person

    • Kheme February 16, 2015 / 17:51

      Thanks for the well wishes

      Like

Leave a Reply

