Hot, Refreshing, Showers

Hot ShowersThank God for hot showers

Yes, thank God for those hot and refreshing showers, especially after a long sweaty walk or some other physical activity. I know I must not be the only one that appreciates a hot shower. In fact, if I were to rank the pleasures of life, I would put “hot and refreshing showers” right after sex. And people often look at me and laugh with a hint of “you’re crazy!” whenever I say this, but it is true for mos other people.

Who else appreciates a hot shower? Comment below

3 thoughts on “Hot, Refreshing, Showers

Leave a Reply

