Top 10 Most Popular Articles in February 2015

Here is a summary of the top 10 most viewed articles on this blog during the month of February 2015

Little Victories

To “The Little Victories” Over a years ago, I counted the 6th reason why I loved my job as the little successes that happen while I work, the little victories. I was reminded about this because Blue Fox Technology was selected among the top 20 Startups… Continue reading

Current Conditions

It could have be worse… be thankful! I have cold feet sometimes, and it’s worse in the winter times. My feet gets so cold that it feels like ice. In fact, there was a night when I was sleeping and my… Continue reading

Hot, Refreshing, Showers

Thank God for hot showers Yes, thank God for those hot and refreshing showers, especially after a long sweaty walk or some other physical activity. I know I must not be the only one that appreciates a hot shower… Continue reading

Do not be jealous, be motivated

Be motivated, not jealous Motivation could be either internal or external. Internal motivation happens when you create a picture of a possible future goal towards which you work. And every once in a while when you seem to be losing focus… Continue reading

Don’t Be Silly!

“Life goes on” is one phrase that most definitely resonates with you as you read this, but it is also something we often forget or ignore, despite how true we know and believe it to be. The first time I… Continue reading

Forgiveness: Who Benefits and Who Loses?

Each and every time I talk to a friend who is refusing to forgive an offence, I can’t help but wonder how they think they can remain happy with so much unforgiveness in their hearts. I mean, it’s an unhealthy… Continue reading

I can Forgive

I thank God that I can forgive I learned a long time ago that forgiveness is beneficial to the offended, not the offender. When you forgive, you heal your hurt but many people don’t get this. Unforgivness only hurts you and not the… Continue reading

Life’s Little Pleasures

Appreciate even the little one Towards the end of 2013, I decided to drop my wallet permanently and go cashless. Since then, I hardly ever carry cash except I have to use public transportation or on some other rare occasions… Continue reading

Is There a Good Future in Designing Websites?

In spite of new platforms like Webflow popping up daily, promising seamless web design for the “non-web-designer”, there is still hope and a good future for the web design industry. These platforms are not for everyone, you know… Continue reading

Learning Abilities

Nickname from my siblings Whenever I tell people the kinds of things I did when I was in secondary school, I can bet they would think that I was crazy. For instance, I actually did lean computer programming (QBASIC) with pen and… Continue reading

Leave a Reply

