My Top 10 Most Popular Articles for March 2015

Here is a summary of the most viewed articles on my blog during the month of March 2015

The Voice in My Head

It must have been between 10 PM and 12 AM that night and there was no light. I was fast asleep in the heat of the night in an upside-down position on my bed: my feet were at the head direction… Continue reading

The Problem With Too Many Options

It can be a problem sometimes There was a research that showed that the more options we have, the more difficult it becomes for us to make a choice. I don’t know about you, but I find this to be… Continue reading

Man Wasn’t Meant for the Sabbath

The Sabbath was made for man, not man for the Sabbath About 3 years ago, this statement started to have a new meaning in my life. Up until the 3rd quarter of 2013, I had worked as a freelancer or part… Continue reading

I Still Don’t Get Clubs!

Well, it’s not absolutely free though, cos you have to work for it! Turkish Airlines is giving out 25 million (yes, 25,000,000) miles in a new “25 Million Miles” campaign. So the rules are simple: sign up for their Miles… Continue reading

My Superpower

We were having ice cream at Mardo one lovely evening when I explained my “superpower” to some close friends, and one of them called me “The Embassy Whisperer”. The nickname was because some of the events had to do with people… Continue reading

One can be careful, but it is God that protects

God’s Protection There have been at least 3 times that I actually believed I was going to die, and no… my who life did NOT flash before my eyes. However, when you get out of such situations you cannot help… Continue reading

It was never really about the money

Business Values In his article titled “3 Signs You’re A Fake Entrepreneur“, Dale Partridge said that a true entrepreneur will tell you that it is rarely about money because at the core their work is solving problems. They see a problem… Continue reading

Sometimes Misfortunes Are Necessary for Change to Happen

Sometimes in life we are faced with misfortunes or very unfortunate events, things that make you reconsider your values and the meaning of things in your life. I am not saying that they are good, but I appreciate misfortunes because they stop us… Continue reading

Pebble Time Breaks the Record of Most Funded KickStarter Project!

Yup! Pebble Time just became the most funded project on KickStarter after raising over $15 million dollars from 61k backers; that’s more than 3000% of their goal of $500k. Like I said last week, when you build a good product, the… Continue reading

If you are the smartest person in the room…

I have a real problem with this statement, but give me a few minutes let me explain myself here… Continue reading

One thought on “My Top 10 Most Popular Articles for March 2015

Leave a Reply

