Have You Seen My New Blog?

Hello there!

First of all, a Happy New Year to you! I hope the Christmas and New Year was everything you wanted it to be? How was your time with family and friends? All was good, I hope.

Great!

So I was going through my old blog and realized you all were still here, away from my new blog! Can you imagine?! So I just wanted to inform you that my blog has moved away from here (if you did not already know that). I no longer blog at khemes.wordpress.com because of the several limitations associated with a free (hosted) WordPress blog.

Now I blog at www.kheme.tk and I would like you to please head over there now and subscribe for updates. That way, you will continue receiving notification about new posts on my new blog.

I already have a lot of great stuff on there, just waiting for you. So I’m over there waiting. But here’s a screenshot of some of my recent posts…

http-www-page2images-com-tmp-20170117-smtkc1sv8fu5rjuo

Leave a Reply

